TEAM

Shakya Cherry Donaldson

Executive Director, leads the initial recruitment, program design and oversees the management structure

Shakya@1KWomenStrong.com

Kali Cummings

Organizing Director, leads organizing partnership outreach and membership engagement efforts

Kali@1KWomenStrong.com

Dr. Kimberly Ellis

Director of Communications, serves as our lead writer, Public Relations specialist, and the digital curator of our online organizing spaces

Kimberly@1KWomenStrong.com

Bajeyah Eaddy

GOTV Coalitions, President-Elect Joe Biden’s former Coalitions Director and South Carolina native, building community across our civic and political coalitions

Bajeyah@1KWomenStrong.com

Nicole Waddington

Digital Content Director, helps Communications complete our storytelling by producing our graphic designs, website and other digital assets, including photography and video

Nicole@1KWomenStrong.com

Robert West

Data Director, manages our direct voter contact, volunteer engagement and fundraising management data systems

data@1KWomenStrong.com

Delinda Bryant

Community Partner Volunteer Lead, Executive Director of Albany Voters Coalition, leading the volunteer efforts in the region

Delinda@1KWomenStrong.com

Samantha Jones

Regional Director (Albany), leading paid canvassing for the region

Samantha@1KWomenStrong.com

Jennifer Smiley

Regional Director (Columbus), leading paid canvassing for the region

Jennifer@1KWomenStrong.com

Ernest Boston

Regional Director (Americus), leading paid canvassing for the region

Ernest@1KWomenStrong.com

JaVetta Sabra

Digital Organizer, helps Communications complete our digital storytelling by producing on-the-ground field photography and videography, aiding in graphic design and other digital assets

JaVetta@1KWomenStrong.com

Elaine Rodgers

Special Projects, innovating our outreach and network

Elaine@1KWomenStrong.com

Elizabeth Fullerton

State Political Liaison, coordinating our state elected supporters engaging with voter outreach

Elizabeth@1KWomenStrong.com

Hit enter to search or ESC to close